WATCH LIVE
On Air 8:55AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday December 13
    Mainly sunny
    50°
    36°
    10 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday December 14
    Sunshine
    55°
    34°
    8 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Fri Friday December 15
    More clouds than sun
    47°
    29°
    12 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday December 16
    Partly cloudy
    53°
    36°
    5 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday December 17
    Chance of showers
    53°
    49°
    8 MPH ESE
    90%
  • Mon Monday December 18
    A few morning showers
    60°
    46°
    6 MPH WNW
    30%
  • Tue Tuesday December 19
    Showers
    58°
    41°
    9 MPH WNW
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday December 20
    Mainly sunny
    57°
    39°
    7 MPH NW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday December 21
    Abundant sunshine
    60°
    45°
    8 MPH S
    10%
  • Fri Friday December 22
    Times of sun and clouds
    58°
    48°
    7 MPH WSW
    20%