WATCH LIVE
On Air 8:57AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday November 19
    Windy with plenty of sun
    52°
    30°
    20 MPH NW
    0%
  • Mon Monday November 20
    Mostly sunny
    59°
    40°
    5 MPH ESE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday November 21
    Mostly cloudy
    59°
    44°
    6 MPH ESE
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday November 22
    Partly cloudy
    61°
    39°
    7 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday November 23
    Abundant sunshine
    56°
    38°
    8 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Fri Friday November 24
    Mainly sunny
    59°
    39°
    6 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday November 25
    Mostly sunny
    62°
    41°
    9 MPH W
    10%
  • Sun Sunday November 26
    Sunny
    54°
    32°
    12 MPH NW
    10%
  • Mon Monday November 27
    Sunshine
    49°
    30°
    9 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday November 28
    Abundant sunshine
    52°
    34°
    5 MPH W
    0%