One year after Prince's death, new music is being released from the legendary performer.

Rogue Music Alliance is releasing a six-song EP on Friday, the anniversary of Prince's death. It will feature studio recordings from the musician made from 2006 to 2008.

The title track Deliverance is available now on iTunes and Apple Music.

The Deliverance album features previously unreleased Prince tracks: Deliverance, I Am, Touch Me, Sunrise Sunset, No One Else and an extended version of I Am.

The songs were written and recorded when Prince was an independent artist, "protesting what he saw as an unjust music industry," according to an RMA release.

Prince died April 21, 2017 at his Paisley Park compound in the Minneapolis suburb of Chanhassen at age 57.

Prince and musician Ian Boxill co-wrote and co-produced all of the tracks. After Prince's death, Boxill completed the compositions and arrangements, finished the production and mixed the songs.

"I hope when people hear Prince singing these songs it will bring comfort to many," Boxill said in a statement.

The pre-order for the EP is available now on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon. The EP disc version of Deliverance will be released nationwide on June 2 at Walmart, Target and other stores.

Photos | Prince's iconic 2007 Super Bowl Halftime Show