Yep, celebs are just like us—they even vote for the President of the United States of America.

Check out their "I voted" sticker selfies.

I just voted! I want all my followers to please get out and vote! Do not sit this out, we can do it. ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ #vote #election2016 #usa

A photo posted by Steve Harvey (@iamsteveharveytv) on

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

#Voting2012 #fbf ATL, come vote with me tomorrow. #FuturePresident #ImWithHer #StrongerTogether http://hrc.io/2feG6SV

A photo posted by Usher (@usher) on

Over FOUR & A HALF HOURS LATER... I VOTED!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœ…๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธโค๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰ Worth every minute of the wait. This election is so important. Make sure your voice is heard! God bless you, America- I love you & I love democracy! #BeAVoter #BuildOurFuture #LetsDoThis โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—โค๏ธ ps: in #LA, there are only 5 #EarlyVoting locations (& they're only open on the weekends): on #ElectionDay ALL POLLS WILL BE OPEN. So, the wait won't be this crazy. (I just have to work that day.) So don't be discouraged. Raise your voice! ๐Ÿ’—

A photo posted by Bellamy Young (@bellamyyoung) on

US Citizens! Today is Election Day. ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธVoting is the most powerful, proactive way to participate in our beloved Democracy. Your voice matters! Your vote matters! #VOTE

A photo posted by Darby Stanchfield (@darbysofficial) on

Imma early Georgia voter! That's right, I wanted to make sure they got my damn vote and you should too. Get into it! Get out and VOTE

A photo posted by NeNe Leakes (@neneleakes) on

I'm showing you mine, now you show me yours!!! (I voted stickers of course!) ๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฅ VOTE!!! #ImWithHer

A photo posted by Aja King (@ajanaomi_king) on

I just had the most humane experience! Today was the first time I waited until Election Day to vote and be there in person with my fellow citizens! Every single person I came in contact with was filled with such honor and pride. We exchanged smiles and projected an unspoken respect and love for one another. My heart is so full of unconditional love today for not only my closest friends and family, but for the entire population around the world! We can make a difference in how our voices are heard, how we treat each other, what we give to the world and what we take! The choice is ours to make... how awesome is that?!

A photo posted by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

#Vote ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

A video posted by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

Baby girl's first election. It's a cool time to be alive. #tearsofjoy

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Telling my housekeeper Dulce to put her phone DOWN. No pics while voting. Get out and vote. It's about the most important thing you can do today.

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

#Vote I DID! DID YOU???

A photo posted by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

Yipeee!! I voted!!!!

A photo posted by Melissa McCarthy (@melissamccarthy) on

Cork Nikes reminding you to VOTE!!!!!!!

A photo posted by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on

โšก๏ธVote=rocked.โšก๏ธ ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ“ฉ๐Ÿ“ฌ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ #berlin Oh! And since I'm in Germany... #germanfunfacts! #inGermanythewordfor"kindergarten"is"kindergarten" ALSO!... #Germanyonceelectedanisolationistloudmouthwhocouldreallyworkacrowd,hadterriblehair,whohatedforeignersandblamedminoritiesforthecountrysproblems,threatenedtoimprisonhisopponents,intimidatedthemedia,hadnorespectforthediplomaticprocess,andsaidonlyhecouldfixtheeconomy...and...thatdidntgosogreatforgermany.โ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช #alsotheyknowalotabouthoweffectivegreatbigwallsare #themoreyouknow๐ŸŒ 

A photo posted by @justintheroux on

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Thank you to everyone spreading love -get your #Vote out #LoveToday #TheySeeLove #repost @glorioffood

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

When you're so turnt up about voting that you do a photo shoot with your sticker and think it's cool but then second guess it, but you've already posted, but at least you waited to get home before snapping so you won't almost go to jail, shout out to @justintimberlake.

A photo posted by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Good L_rd it feels good. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

I normally try and keep things light on here, but today is a really important day. This election has sadly brought out the worst in people, and too many hateful comments. So please remember everyone is allowed an opinion, but I will be so disappointed if it's not done with respect. First of all, and most importantly get out there and vote. This election is not just about choosing a president (more on that in a second) these decisions affect our local communities. You have a voice and this is how it's heard. So please before you vote- read up on propositions and candidates. And now for the big one. Yes #I'mWithHer. I realize she may not be everyone's ideal candidate but without question she is the most qualified person to run our country. I have a young daughter, and I want her to know that she can do and be anything. In fact that was the entire point of creating this nation. No matter race or gender or sexual orientation, you should be able to accomplish anything, regardless of what you look like. I want my daughter to watch a woman get sworn in as president, so as she grows up that will be her normal. I've worked my entire life with that glass ceiling over my head and now it's time to shatter that. There I have said my piece. Again I implore you, while I respect that everyone is allowed an opinion please no hate. Give respect and you will get respect.

A photo posted by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

If I can my ass up this early and vote. You can too. Let's go family!!!

A photo posted by Ice Cube (@icecube) on

Democracy rules! One voice, one vote! Go get your vote on! #ivoted ๐Ÿ—ฝ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Confession: Today marks the first time I have ever voted for a president. My first eligible election, I was a registered NC voter living in NYC. My second presidential election I had to travel last minute and wasn't in town to vote. It feels pretty great. And Hank loved my sticker. (Although being a NC voter would be nice this year....)

A photo posted by Brooklyn Decker (@brooklyndecker) on

"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter. - Martin Luther King Jr." #VOTE

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Get out there and #VOTE today ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A photo posted by Josh Holloway (@officialjoshholloway) on

Nothing like the feeling of witnessing your child vote for the first time. Nothing. MAKE IT COUNT! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Happy Election Day! hillaryclinton.com/locate

A photo posted by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on