AUGUSTA, Ga. -- Augusta National Golf Course released its tee times and pairings for the opening two round of The Masters Tournament, beginning on Thursday.

Last year's winner, Danny Willett, will tee off at 12:24 p.m. with Georgia Tech graduate Matt Kuchar and amateur Curtis Luck on Thursday. Kuchar won the bronze medal in Rio de Janeiro at the Olympics.

Roberto Castro, another former Georgia Tech golfer and Milton High School graduate, will tee off at 11:18 a.m. on Thursday with former UGA golfer Hudson Swafford and Mark O'Meara.

The world's No. 1 golfer and favorite Dustin Johnson will be the last to tee off on Thursday at 2:03 p.m. He is paired with former UGA golfer and two-time Green Jacket winner Bubba Watson and Jimmy Walker.

Former UGA and Augusta State golfer Patrick Reed will tee off at 1:30 p.m. with Alex Noren and Bernhard Langer. UGA's Kevin Kisner will start Friday at 9:28 a.m. with Adam Scott and Andy Sullivan.

Russell Henley, the last person to get invited to play in The Masters by winning the Houston Open last Sunday, is in Thursday's first group with Daniel Summerhays. The group will kickoff the tournament at 8 a.m. on Thursday after the ceremonial first tee with Jack Nicklaus and Gary Player. It will be the first ceremonial first tee without Arnold Palmer since the four-time Masters winner passed away last year.

Here are the pairings and starting times for Thursday and Friday:

PHOTOS | Patrons weather the storm at The Masters