Tuesday's Olympic action features Team USA's Erin Hamlin racing for gold in women's luge, the US women's hockey team faces off against Olympic Athletes from Russia and the Knierims return to the ice for the pairs' short program.

Join the 11Alive Winter Olympics Watch Party group

Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT (Begins Monday): NBCSN coverage of hockey, mixed doubles curling semifinal, men's and women's pursuit in biathlon, and Shaun White's PyeongChang debut in snowboarding men's halfpipe qualification

6:45 pm ET / 3:45 pm PT (Begins Monday): Figure skating training on the practice rink

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (Begins Monday): NBC Primetime coverage featuring women's halfpipe final, the super combined downhill phase, women's 1500m speed skating, and men's snowboarding halfpipe qualifying

11 pm ET / 8 pm PT (Begins Monday): Shaun White starts his quest for a third Olympic gold medal when men's snowboard halfpipe qualifying gets underway

1 am ET / 10 pm PT: Men's Alpine combined run 2

1:05 am ET / 10:05 pm PT: Men's skeleton training

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: Women's hockey group A prelim: Canada vs. Finland

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: NBCSN coverage of women's hockey group play, cross-country men's and women's individual sprint events qualifying, women's luge singles wraps up

3:30 am ET / 12:30 am PT: Cross-country: Men's and women's individual sprint qualifying

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Short track: Women's 500m quarter-finals, semi-finals and finals, men's 1000m qualification heats, men's 5000m relay qualification heats

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Medal ceremonies day 4

5:30 am ET / 2:30 am PT: Women's singles luge runs 3-4 as Sochi bronze medalist Erin Hamlin races for gold alongside Team USA's Summer Britcher

6 am ET / 3 am PT: Cross-country: Men's and women's individual sprint heats and finals

6 am ET / 3 am PT: Speed skating: Men's 1500m

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Canada and Switzerland face off in the curling mixed doubles gold medal game

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Women's hockey group A prelim: United States vs. Olympic Athletes from Russia

9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT: NBCSN coverage of women's luge singles finals, cross-country, speed skating, mixed doubles bronze medal match

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone Day 4

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Olympic Channel Winter Olympics daily

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage of men's 1500m speed skating, women's luge, cross-country

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: NBCSN coverage featuring the early groups in the figure skating pairs' short program, Sweden and Switzerland facing off in women's hockey Group B action, men's curling round-robin phase begins

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC coverage of the gold medal match in mixed doubles curling

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: Olympic Ice previews the pairs' short program

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: Denmark vs. Sweden

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: Canada vs. Italy

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: South Korea vs. United States

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling: Men's round-robin: Switzerland vs. Great Britain

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Figure skating: Pairs' short program

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime coverage featuring figure skating pairs' short program, women's slalom, men's snowboarding halfpipe final

8:15 pm ET / 5:15 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Women's slalom, run 1

8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT: Men's snowboard halfpipe final

10:10 pm ET / 7:10 pm PT: Hockey group B prelims: Sweden vs. Switzerland

10:50 pm ET / 7:50 pm PT: Women's skeleton training

11:35 pm ET / 8:35 pm PT: Olympic Ice post-show following the pairs' short program

11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Women's slalom, run 2