Wizometer

  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday April 26
    Considerable cloudiness
    60°
    50°
    6 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Fri Friday April 27
    Partly cloudy
    72°
    52°
    12 MPH NW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday April 28
    Abundant sunshine
    75°
    47°
    14 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday April 29
    Mainly sunny
    68°
    44°
    11 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Mon Monday April 30
    Mainly sunny
    74°
    50°
    6 MPH SSE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday May 01
    Sunshine
    80°
    58°
    8 MPH S
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday May 02
    Mix of sun and clouds
    83°
    60°
    8 MPH S
    10%
  • Thu Thursday May 03
    Mix of sun and clouds
    83°
    62°
    9 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Fri Friday May 04
    Partly cloudy
    81°
    61°
    10 MPH SW
    20%
  • Sat Saturday May 05
    More clouds than sun
    72°
    57°
    9 MPH NW
    20%