Reaching your School Superintendent

6:19 PM, Dec 5, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +
  • FILED UNDER

Here is the contact information for area school superintendents.

Barrow County
Wanda Creel
wanda.creel@barrow.k12.ga.us
770-867-4527

Bartow County
John F. Harper
john.harper@bartow.k12.ga.us
770-606-5800

Carroll County
Scott Cowart
scott.cowart@carrollcountyschools.com
770-832-3568

Clayton County
Luvenia W. Jackson
luvenia.jackson@clayton.k12.ga.us
770-473-2700

Clarke County
Philip D. Lanoue
superintendent@clarke.k12.ga.us
706-546-7721

Cherokee County
Frank R. Petruzielo
dr.p@cherokee.k12.ga.us
770-479-1871

Cobb County
Michael Hinojosa
michael.hinojosa@cobbk12.org
770-426-3452

Coweta County
Steve Barker
steve.barker@cowetaschools.org
770-254-2800

DeKalb County
Cheryl L. H. Atkinson
cheryl_atkinson@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
678-676-1200

Douglas County
Gordon Pritz
gordon.pritz@douglas.k12.ga.us
770-651-2000

Floyd County
Dr. Jeff McDaniel
jcmdaniel@floydboe.net
(706) 234-1031

Gwinnett County
J. Alvin Wilbanks
awilbanks@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
(678) 301-6000

Hall County
Will Schofield
will.schofield@hallco.org
(770) 534-1080

Henry County
Ethan Hildreth
ethan.hildreth@henry.k12.ga.us
(770) 957-6601

Madison County
Dr. Allen McCannon
amccannon@madison.k12.ga.us
(706) 795-2191

Newton County
Gary S. Mathews
mathews.gary@newton.k12.ga.us
(770) 787-1330

Oconee County
Dr. Jason L. Branch
(706)769-5130

Paulding County
Cliff Cole
ccole@paulding.k12.ga.us
(770) 443-8000

Rockdale County
Richard Autry
(770) 483-4713

Spalding County
Dr. Curtis L. Jones Jr.
curtis.jones@gscs.org
(770) 229-3700

Troup County
Roy Pugh
pughrc@troup.org
(706) 812-7900

Walton County
Gary Hobbs
ghobbs@walton.k12.ga.us
(770) 266-4520

Most Watched Videos