WATCH LIVE
On Air 9:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday November 18
    Cloudy
    67°
    41°
    11 MPH SSW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday November 19
    Mainly sunny
    52°
    30°
    15 MPH NW
    0%
  • Mon Monday November 20
    More sun than clouds
    58°
    39°
    5 MPH SE
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday November 21
    Cloudy
    59°
    44°
    7 MPH E
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday November 22
    Mostly sunny
    59°
    38°
    10 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday November 23
    Times of sun and clouds
    53°
    34°
    8 MPH N
    0%
  • Fri Friday November 24
    Sunny
    57°
    38°
    8 MPH NW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday November 25
    Mostly sunny
    61°
    46°
    9 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday November 26
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    53°
    31°
    13 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Mon Monday November 27
    Abundant sunshine
    48°
    32°
    11 MPH NW
    10%