WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Cloudy
    75°
    60°
    8 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Clouds giving way to sun
    78°
    59°
    6 MPH S
    20%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Partly cloudy
    77°
    58°
    7 MPH S
    10%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Partly cloudy
    78°
    64°
    12 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Cloudy with showers and thunderstorms
    67°
    55°
    13 MPH WSW
    90%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Cloudy with rain
    65°
    47°
    7 MPH SW
    90%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Times of sun and clouds
    66°
    49°
    5 MPH N
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Showers possible
    64°
    57°
    8 MPH SE
    60%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Chance of showers
    66°
    53°
    10 MPH SW
    40%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    Mix of sun and clouds
    64°
    44°
    9 MPH WNW
    20%