WATCH LIVE
On Air 1:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday December 18
    Showers
    62°
    44°
    6 MPH W
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday December 19
    Afternoon showers
    62°
    56°
    6 MPH W
    40%
  • Wed Wednesday December 20
    Thunderstorms
    66°
    46°
    13 MPH SW
    90%
  • Thu Thursday December 21
    Cloudy
    55°
    47°
    9 MPH E
    10%
  • Fri Friday December 22
    Showers possible
    61°
    50°
    8 MPH SE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday December 23
    Chance of showers
    64°
    48°
    9 MPH WSW
    60%
  • Sun Sunday December 24
    Mostly cloudy
    58°
    43°
    7 MPH SE
    20%
  • Mon Monday December 25
    Mostly cloudy
    49°
    31°
    8 MPH NW
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday December 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    49°
    29°
    8 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday December 27
    Times of sun and clouds
    45°
    30°
    6 MPH N
    20%