Atlanta Hawks Co-owner Grant Hill and former Georgia State basketball coach Lefty Driesell are part of the 2018 Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame class announced on Saturday at the Final Four.

The 13 members of the Hall of Fame class will be inducted in September in Springfield, Mass. The class includes Ray Allen, Maurice Cheeks, Jason Kidd, Steve Nash, Dino Radja, Charlie Scott, Katie Smith, Tina Thompson, Rod Thorn, Ora Mae Washington and Rick Welts.

Drisell, 86, coached for Davidson, Maryland, James Madison and Georgia State. He won 786 games at the four school and led all of them to NCAA Tournament berths. In 2001, he led Georgia State to the second round of the NCAA tournament after upsetting Wisconsin in the first round.

He is the only coach to win 100 games at four different universities, and in 45 years of coaching, he only had two losing seasons. He is credited with starting Midnight Madness, an event when teams hold their first official practice open to the public at midnight.

Hill, 45, played 19 years in the NBA and was a seven-time All-Star. He played at Duke, winning two national titles in 1991 and 92.

He was drafted in the 1st Round of the 1994 NBA Draft by the Detroit Pistons where he played for six years. He played for the Orlando Magic from 2000-07 before stints at the Phoenix Suns and Los Angeles Clippers. He won a gold medal at the 1996 Atlanta Olympic Games with the U.S. men's basketball team.

The former forward is the Atlanta Hawks Vice Chair of the Board. He was part of an ownership group led by Tony Ressler who bought the Hawks in 2015.