x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WXIA in Atlanta

10-Day Forecast

Thu Apr 15
71
46
15%
13 MPH NW
Fri Apr 16
68
51
2%
5 MPH NW
Sat Apr 17
62
48
52%
6 MPH NE
Sun Apr 18
71
46
6%
10 MPH NW
Mon Apr 19
72
50
4%
6 MPH NNW
Tue Apr 20
74
49
15%
8 MPH NNW
Wed Apr 21
71
46
2%
11 MPH NW
Thu Apr 22
74
50
2%
7 MPH NW
Fri Apr 23
76
55
34%
10 MPH SE
Sat Apr 24
73
55
49%
10 MPH SSE