x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WXIA in Atlanta

10-Day Forecast

Fri Dec 03
74
50
8%
6 MPH W
Sat Dec 04
71
49
9%
6 MPH WNW
Sun Dec 05
69
58
18%
9 MPH SE
Mon Dec 06
64
36
55%
13 MPH WSW
Tue Dec 07
58
46
24%
9 MPH E
Wed Dec 08
59
49
80%
8 MPH SSW
Thu Dec 09
62
50
36%
8 MPH SW
Fri Dec 10
67
54
35%
7 MPH SSW
Sat Dec 11
70
50
41%
9 MPH SSW
Sun Dec 12
64
41
34%
11 MPH W