x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WXIA in Atlanta

10-Day Forecast

Wed Jan 27
55
32
100%
9 MPH E
Thu Jan 28
45
27
3%
16 MPH NNW
Fri Jan 29
52
29
2%
5 MPH NW
Sat Jan 30
54
45
5%
10 MPH ESE
Sun Jan 31
56
39
68%
10 MPH SSW
Mon Feb 01
43
32
11%
15 MPH NW
Tue Feb 02
49
31
3%
13 MPH NW
Wed Feb 03
55
41
5%
6 MPH W
Thu Feb 04
62
52
32%
12 MPH SE
Fri Feb 05
62
44
52%
10 MPH SW