WATCH LIVE
On Air 5:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday December 16
    More sun than clouds
    53°
    35°
    5 MPH W
    0%
  • Sun Sunday December 17
    Afternoon showers
    54°
    50°
    5 MPH SE
    50%
  • Mon Monday December 18
    Cloudy
    63°
    49°
    6 MPH W
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday December 19
    Showers possible
    64°
    53°
    6 MPH WSW
    60%
  • Wed Wednesday December 20
    Cloudy with rain
    60°
    47°
    9 MPH SSW
    70%
  • Thu Thursday December 21
    Cloudy
    61°
    49°
    6 MPH SE
    10%
  • Fri Friday December 22
    Rain
    61°
    47°
    5 MPH SE
    70%
  • Sat Saturday December 23
    Cloudy with rain
    54°
    45°
    7 MPH NNE
    60%
  • Sun Sunday December 24
    Showers possible
    50°
    46°
    8 MPH ENE
    40%
  • Mon Monday December 25
    Few showers
    51°
    41°
    5 MPH WNW
    30%